2017-2018 Central Cheer Staff

1 to 11 of 11

Scott Kuz

77224/1673566573594c648401e32.jpg

Email: central_cheer@hotmail.com

Program Director

Coach: Crown Katz

Coach: Royal Katz

 

Brittany 'Beej' Kuz

77224//362385443594c65304c892.jpg

Email: central.cheer.queen@hotmail.com

Program Director

Coach: Diva Katz

Coach: Wild Katz

Coach: Queen Katz

Amanda Kuz

77224//1744389034594c662555795.jpg

email: centralcheer_frontdesk@hotmail.com

Administrative Director

Carla Switzer

77224//520401920594c670d80c4a.jpg

Email: central.cheer.kittie@hotmail.com

Coach: Kittie Katz

 

Kailey Aguilera

77224//7701015075955b38d0a9ff.jpg

Email: Central.cheer.sassy@hotmail.com

Coach: Sassy Katz

Angela Shiels

77224//5117870725955b3101fa16.jpg

Email: central.cheer.sassy@hotmail.com

Coach - Sassy Katz

Jenny Sych

77224/18383781605955b42e40be5.jpg

Email: central.cheer.wild@hotmail.com

Coach - Wild Katz

Ceiandra Lyons

77224//9332242605955b510834b0.jpg

Email: central.cheer.supreme@hotmail.com

Coach - Supreme Katz

Coach - Diva Katz

Lexa Moorhouse

77224//9180291475955b5ab117cb.jpg

Email: central.cheer.glitter@hotmail.com

Coach - Glitter Kitties

Allison Caverly

77224//19586304795955b6e14ea79.jpg

Coach - Cub Katz

Courtney David

77224//17683574225955b7a176286.jpg

Email: central.cheer.crown@hotmail.com

Coach - Crown Katz

1 to 11 of 11

Questions?CONTACT US TODAY!

Contact Us!

Unit 8 -130 Midland Street
Winnipeg   MB   R3E 3R3
Email: central_cheer@hotmail.com
Phone: (204) 697-0918

Directions