2012-2013 Central Cheer Banquet

Congrats to all of our 2012-2013 Competitive season award winners!

Mini Awards

  • Most Improved: Leia Theroux
  • Vet of the year: Caitlin Geofry
  • Spirit Award: Taylor Hollyoake
  • Showmanship Award: Deja Aime
  • MVP: Alexis Campbell

Rookie of the Year

  • Youth: Sara Morrison
  • Junior: Taylor Hallick
  • Senior: Robyn Lafreniere
  • Open AG: Christina Gray
  • Open Coed: Ryan Daun

Vet of the Year

  • Youth: Kairi Roncadin
  • Junior: Kaitlyn Ambrozik
  • Senior: Kaitlin Dupley
  • Open AG: Megan Reynes
  • Open Coed: Scott Kuz

Most Improved

  • Youth: Keandra Nielsen
  • Junior: Mikayla Vier
  • Senior: Amanda Yeo
  • Open AG: Tricia Lennon
  • Open Coed: Mitchell Beaudry


  • Youth: Brynne Passalis
  • Junior: Jenna Recksiedler
  • Senior: Anna Amrom
  • Open AG: Narissa Padua
  • Open Coed: Jesse Bernard


  • Youth: Taryn Randell
  • Junior: Brietta Passalis
  • Senior: Jennifer Fortier
  • Open AG: Stephanie Remple
  • Open Coed: Kevin Geyson

Program Awards

Spirit Award: Nikki Vanachte
Keaton Whitaker Award: Taylor Lennon
$500.00 Community Leadership Honorarium: Amanda Kuz
Athlete of the year: Megan Donnelly




Contact Us!

Unit 8 -130 Midland Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 3R3